Our Certified Coaches

Individuals

»

Our Graduates

First Name Last Name  Email Phone # Certification
Beatrice  Ghosn beaghosn@gmail.com 3/939 519 Executive/ Life
Chantal Abboud chantalabboud101@gmail.com  71/610 365 Executive
Charbel  Abou Hanna cabouhannagmail.com 70/203 003 Executive
Christian Ziadi christian.ziadeh@daherfoods.com 03/913 401 Executive
Dolly  Atta dollyghorra@live.com 70/442 815  Executive
Dunia  Bassil pie018@hotmail.com 03/584879 Executive
Elie Daher elie.daher@strattonyorks.com 70-076-776  Executive/ Life
Elie Khoury elie.j.khoury@gmail.com 70/257 895 Executive
Floria  Hjeij floriahejeij@gmail.com 03/188 133 Executive
Georges Samia georges.samia@administratorslb.com   Executive
Ghenwa Achi ghnwa@hotmail.com 03/311 498  Life 
Hala  El Assaad hala1816@gmail.com 03/030545  Executive
Hala  Abou Khalil  halaboukhalil@outlook.com    70/882 651 Executive
Hanadi  Baydoun hmb12@aub.edu.lb 71/118418 Life 
Jihane Akiki jihane@jihaneakiki.com 03/285 907 Executive
Joyce  Bejjani bejjani.joyce@gmail.com 03/652 486 Executive/ Life
Juliana Tawil institutjuliana@hotmail.com 3/900551 Executive/Life
Lama Kallas lama.kallas@averda.com 03/070 712 Executive
Layal Darwish layal.darwish@averda.com 03/726 272 Executive
Leslie Nasr leslienicolasnasr@gmail.com 03/640 088 Life 
Luana  Boulos luanaboulos@gmail.com 70/757 050 Life 
Lyssa  Miskawi lyssamiskawi@hotmail.com 71/037 887 Executive 
Manhal Abou Diab manhalboudiab@gmail.com 70/858 447 Life 
Marie-Christine Melhem mariechristine.melhem@gmail.com 03/681 801 Executive
Mariella Bassar mariella_bassar@hotmail.com 70-220-371 Executive
Mazen Bou Monsef mazenboumonsef@gmail.com   Executive
Mirna Shehayeb mirnashehayeb@gmail.com  

03/332032

Executive
Mohamad Karame mkarame@hotmail.com

03/223305 

Life 
Naji Chlala ecoman@ecomangroup.com 03/697 432 Executive
Nayla El Rami nayla.ramy@gmail.com 03/749448 Life 
Nisrine Hachem nisrine-hachem@hotmil.com 03 763 463 Executive/ Life
Rachid Kanaan tarabinsofia@gmail.com 708/80817 Executive
Raya Frem raya.frem@gmail.com 03/670 782 Executive
Samar Geagea samar.geagea@gmail.com 03/266 432 Life